Tulane Home Tulane Shield logo linking to site home page

Dean's Advisory Council

The Dean's Advisory Council provides the Newcomb-Tulane College dean with valuable perspective and experience from a select group of alumni and parents. Council members take on leadership roles as informed ambassadors and advocates for the College. The Council supports the College's goal of providing an exceptional undergraduate educational experience for students in and out of the classroom, enhancing the research, scholarship, social, and leadership opportunities for our students. Members also support the college philanthropically to ensure these goals are realized.


Steven R. Moffitt TC '99, Co-Chair
Amy Rudnick Pasquariello NC '98, Co-Chair


Annabelle L. Brody LA '18
Randy L. Broz TC '99
Rikki Charles
Colleen Cook
Jennifer Reichenbach Dangar NC '89
George F. Fraley III A&S '92
Marc D. Frishman A&S '91
Brendan V. Hayes TC '99
B. Daniel Hazel A&S '96
Cadambi Janardhan 
Shashi Janardhan
Gerald F. Keefe A&S '93
Debra A. Kissen B '95
Mariam Salari Korangy NC '96
Gregory Malik TC '94
Howard J. Margolis B '87
Ali Nabavi TC '99
Jeremy S. Perelman TC '00
Debra Polishook NC '83
Robert Polishook B '83
Lisa Ehrlich Rapkin 
Michelle Rosenbaum 
Donald E. Rothman A&S '79
Dawn Zimmerman Saunders B '92
Julie Segall Schweitzer B '87
Lori Rhodes Seigal NC '91
Scott A. Seigal A&S '89
Lawrence S. Sibley A&S '80
Karen Roskind Sobel NC '89
Michal Shapira Sperling NC '95
Alex Tolston TC '03
Jeffrey L. Turner A&S '77
Elyse Luray Weshler NC '89
Elizabeth Williams NC '00